点评

9.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.8
舒适度
9.6
住宿位置
8.9
设施
9.6
员工
9.8
性价比
9.5

点评

    ziming
    fr

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年1月29日
    在巴尔干总是有洗澡热水不足的问题,如果在路边有标识更方便寻找公寓。
    有免费独立停车位,厨房也很大,淡季没有其余客人,可以独享豪宅。
    Matti
    fi

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月17日

    Cosy stay in a good location.

    Wine bottle for welcome.
    C Judith
    hk

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月5日

    Good choice

    it takes some steps from the main entrance to the apartment
    The whole family is very kind, and we were offered early check-in at around 11am. Maria has given us many good tips, saving us much time to search for travel information. The apartment is nicely furnished, very clean and cosy that makes you feel at home. We’re most impressed by the bed, which is very comfortable and of a high pppquality. The room view is also fantastic. The complimentary bottle of wine is also a bonus.
    Michelle
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月3日

    may 2018 stay

    it was a little difficult to find- we thought it was just us but the next day others checking in had the same issue. Google maps doesn't quite give you the right spot- it looks like there is a road up to the house but its a stairway right near the Mazda dealership and close to the intersection.
    Good place to stay, bed was comfortable, room was very clean. Parking area down the stairs and across the street from the house so not too far away. Wifi was pretty good. AC didn't work the first night but the issue was resolved by the next day and they were able to give us a fan for the first night. Close to downtown but not too close so it was quiet. Good facilities- shared kitchen was kept clean and it was a good place to meet the other guests. Decent grocery store just down the street.
    Madis
    ee

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月21日

    Extraordinary quality

    The room was the the best amongst 9 accommodation places we visited during 10 days in Croatia. Bed, sheets and pillow felt like 5star hotel. Bathroom had enough room and was shiny. The place had free parking 50m downstairs (you will appreciate this when you study the Dubrovnik parking situation). Easily accessible place from mayor roads and not far from Old Town either (there are still stairs and couple hundred meters, but the Dubrovnik is hilly place anyway). Wifi was supergood. The host was very warm and welcomed us when we arrived. There is a shared kitchen with a terrace. Nearby is also a store, if some snack etc is needed. A really top selection for Dubrovnik! Many thanks!
    Nicole
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月7日
    Absolutely wonderful place to stay! Comfortable spacious room, and a quick walk to old city. The hosts were wonderful helping coordinate getting my luggage from the airport after it was lost.
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月3日

    A pleasant stay in a wonderful city

    There were some constructions going on nearby which created some noisy experience.
    It was on the cheap side of accomandations in the area and was offering a free parking, which was important to us since we were traveling by car.
    QVOVO
    tw

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月2日
    15 minutes walk to old town, they have a very nice kitchen, supermarket is just 100 meters away
    ch

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Joung Cheun
    cz

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月28日

    Everything is perfect.

    It was great to stay. clean, warm and perfect place. the host is so kind and she strictly manages the house keep tidy. I strongly recommend to stay here. I enjoyed a lot. Thank you.
    Daniel
    hr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月8日

    The staff was friendly, the accommodations were charming and the shared kitchen was very handy!!

    GERARD
    nl

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年1月24日
    The weather
    The hosting family is very friendly ,
    Senad
    hr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    SEOLHEE KIM
    kr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月27日
    Everything was perfect. I was so happy when I came into my room. You should stay here if you visit Dubrovnik.
    Peter
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nicola
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Peter
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月8日

    wonderful property and host.

    Our hosts was warm and welcoming giving us a lovely comfortable room and the use of a fantastic kitchen. Great location for visiting the old city of dubrovnik.
    JacoobG
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月5日

    Great stay in the center of Dubrovnik

    Very clean and big room. The host is very nice and helpful. He greeted us with home wine :) The bathroom is pretty big and there are shampoo and conditioner. In relation to the other reviews - indeed there are a lot of stairs to the center but there is also another way to go to the center without using the stairs (you just need to follow the road :) ) We really recommend staying here :)
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Diane
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月3日

    Amazing accommodation- great value!

    Beautiful rooms overlooking the ocean, very clean, comfortable and modern. Great big kitchen and balcony with tables and chairs. Lovely host that told us everything we needed to know and gave us a lovely homemade bottle of wine. Could not fault this accommodation and would definitely stay again. Thank you! :)
正在载入点评